Contact Info

Image

Corporate Headquarters:
5838 South Adams Street
Tacoma, Washington  98409

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM PST
Friday 6:30 AM -2:30 PM PST

Tel:
253.272.3553

Fax:
253.272.4212.

See below for list of emails.

 

Brenda Lindenberg

President
Government & Commercial Sales
Accounts Receivable

brenda@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 146

253.476.2897

 

Jeff Ramirez

Vice President

jeff@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 148

253.441.2164

Jenni Thompson

Shipping & Receiving
Quality Manager Contract Status / Expedite Requests
Accounts Receivable

jenni@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 144

253.441.2163

Pat Blackburn

Government & Commercial Sales
Request a Quote
RFQs/ Quote Updates

pat@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 150

253.779.9255

Shayla Wiltfong

Clerical
RFQs/Quote Updates
Request Shipment Status

shayla@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 141

253.272.4212

Sue Kwiatkowski

Warehouse Manager

ups@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 153

253.272.4212

Erin Petranovich

Order Entry
Accounts Payable
Request Payment Status

erin@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 147

253.441.2168