Contact Info

Image

Corporate Headquarters:
New Era Contract Sales, Inc. 
8100 E. Service Rd.
Hughson, CA 95326

Billing Address:
PO Box 603
Burley, WA 98322

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM PST
Friday 6:30 AM -2:30 PM PST

Tel:
253.272.3553

Fax:
253.272.4212.

See below for list of emails.

Brenda Lindenberg

President
Government & Commercial Sales
Accounts Receivable

brenda@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 130

253.222.4453 

Shayla Wiltfong

Shipping & Receiving
Quality Manager Contract Status / Expedite Requests
Accounts Receivable

shayla@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 120

253.441.2163

Pat Blackburn

Government & Commercial Sales
Request a Quote
RFQs/ Quote Updates

pat@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 110

253.441.2150

Admin

Clerical
RFQs/Quote Updates
Request Shipment Status

admin@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 141

253.441.2147

Salvatore Spirito

International Sales Manager

salvatore@newerasalesteam.com

253.272.3553

Accounting

accounting@newerasalesteam.com

Ext: 100

253.441.2168